Valentine’s Day Love Shoot on Grey Likes Weddings

/, Bouts & Corsages, Centrepiece, Colour - Pink, Colour - Red, Our Events/Valentine’s Day Love Shoot on Grey Likes Weddings

Valentine’s Day Love Shoot on Grey Likes Weddings

Last year, I shoot I participated in was featured on the Wedding Co here.  We were pleasantly surprised when it was featured this year on Grey Likes Weddings here.  I’ve included some of my favourite shots below and all the vendors involved.   Airship37 is a great blank canvas and it was the perfect venue for this project shot by Strokes Photography and planed by Ruby Refined Events.

Thanks everyone for your hard work and pulling off a very well loved shoot!

kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-2kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-41kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-6kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-18 kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-90kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-105kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-121kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-253kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-243kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-256kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-266kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-271kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-288kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-187kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-323kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-314kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-324 kate-spade-valentinesday-shoot-295

Planning, Design, and Co-Production: Ruby Refined Events http://www.rubyrefinedevents.com/  

Photography and Co-Production: Strokes Photography http://www.strokesphotography.com/  

Venue: Airship37 (A Berkeley Events and Catering Space) http://www.airship37.com/ 

Floral Design: Dandie Andie Floral Designs http://dafloral.wpengine.com/  

Stationery: Paper & Poste http://www.paperandposte.ca/ 

Blush Chiavari Chairs: Detailz Couture Event Rentals http://detailzcouture.com/ 

Sequin tablecloths: Linen Closet http://linencloset.ca/ 

Makeup and Hair Styling: Fancy Face Inc. http://www.fancyface.ca 

Dresses: Ferre Sposa Bridal Boutique http://www.ferresposa.com/ 

Suit: Garrison Bespoke http://garrisonbespoke.com/  

Crystal Jewelry, Veils, and Belt (Wedding Accessory Rentals): LUVYT.com  http://www.luvyt.com/  

Gold and Pearl Jewelry: Hattitude Jewellery http://www.hattitudejewels.com/ 

Cake and Desserts: The Pursuit of Frosting http://www.thepursuitoffrosting.com/ 

Kate Spade Dinnerware, Mugs, and Chargers: William Ashley China http://www.williamashley.com/  

Barware, Coupes, and Bitters: BYOB Cocktail Emporium http://byobto.com/  

Engagement Ring: Alexis Gallery Fine Jewellery http://www.alexisgallery.com/  

The Big Love Ball: http://bigloveball.com/  

Model: Marissa Fraggis https://www.facebook.com/MarissaFraggisModel  

Real Couple: John and Candace

About the Author:

Leave A Comment